Artificial Intelligence (AI) is poised to change all of our lives. Through streamlining processes, enabling insights into how business works and taking over mundane tasks.  Microdesk is on the forefront of applying AI technologies to the AECO industry.

In this webinar Microdesk’s VP of Asset Management, George Broadbent, will look at how Visual Recognition can be used to identify defects, Data Analysis is used to gain insights into complex multi-dimensional data and we will show how we taught an AI system to understand what is a building  and how the Ask Alex® program in ModelStream® uses IBM Watson’s Assistant and Natural Language Processing is proving to be a new interface to Maximo and Revit Data.

April 22, 2020 | 1:00PM EST / 10AM PST / 6PM GMT