Are you a project manager looking to streamline processes with a single platform? Join Microdesk Expert, Chris Fercho, to learn how to use  Autodesk BIM 360 for project management. Chris will go over best practices, as well as tips and tricks for improving communication and visibility into project management workflows. You’ll get a look at monitoring model production, how to markup models or drawings for changes and how to compare changes for 2D and 3D files. Chris will then review how to track issues, progress and responses, how to access project permissions and more!

May 19, 2020 | 12:00PM EST / 9:00AM PST / 5:00PM GMT