Microdesk experts, Chris Fercho and Peter Marchese, will share workflow tips, tricks, and best practices for Autodesk BIM 360 project setup and adding users in this special Virtual Meetup focused on BIM 360. Attendees will even be able to ask questions and receive answers in real time! Join us to learn more about your Autodesk software, solutions to your BIM 360 issues and more.

Spaces are limited and will be granted on a first come first served basis.

May 1, 2020 | 12:00PM EST / 9:00AM PST / 5:00PM GMT

*Please note, while we will show workflows and answer questions, this is not training. For technical support or training options, please contact our team at (800) 336-3375