Autodesk BIM 360 provides a collaborative design solution that delivers a broad portfolio of software intended to help businesses accelerate project delivery, enabling teams to access design changes and data from anywhere – but how exactly can it be used to solve common issues with team collaboration? Join Microdesk Expert, Chris Fercho, on May 7 for an informative discussion on how to maximize teamwork and minimize its challenges while using BIM 360.

Chris will review BIM 360 Docs’ functionalities, demonstrating how to use markups and issue tracking, along with best practices for tracking BIM 360 Docs activity. Attendees will also a look at how to submit files for review and create formal transmittal for file sharing.  Improving communication and overcoming challenges with BIM 360 will help teams deliver projects faster, lower costs, and improve resource management.

May 7, 2020 | 12:00PM EST / 9:00AM PST / 5:00PM GMT