In today’s global work environment, organizations and their employees must effectively communicate across different locations, time zones, and languages to drive their businesses forward. Microsoft Teams has become an invaluable compliment to the modern distributed workplace. It puts everything businesses need to make faster, more informed decisions in a single, intelligent hub. With Teams, businesses can leverage collective efforts and deliver more meaningful outcomes and experiences for their customers.

Join Microdesk’s VP of CIO Advisory, Brad Horst, as he discusses the benefits of Microsoft Teams and the significant role it can play throughout your organization. Attendees will learn how Microsoft Teams can increase productivity, improve collaboration across an organization and enable innovation.

June 9, 2020 | 12:00PM EST / 9:00AM PST / 5:00PM GMT