Coffee Break Sessions with
Panzura and Microdesk

Enjoy a Coffee Break on Us!

Learn more about the Panzura global cloud file system and their partner consultancy Microdesk with a series of 20-minute coffee break sessions. These condensed installments are highly focused on the features most important to AECO professionals such as multi-site collaboration and quality cybersecurity. The first 30 registrants will receive a surprise gift sent to their home to enjoy during the webinars.

Upcoming Sessions

An Award-Winning Partnership

2 March 2021 | 10:30AM GMT / 5:30AM ET

Join us to learn why this partnership speaks for itself. As the Hybrid Cloud Solution of the Year, Panzura received one of the most prestigious honors at the Cloud Awards for 2020-21. Microdesk was in turn recognized as the Panzura AEC Partner of the Year for the second consecutive year in 2020.

The Freedom to Collaborate from Anywhere

16 March 2021 | 10:30AM GMT / 5:30AM ET

In this session, speakers from Microdesk and Panzura will discuss the Panzura Freedom Collaborate product with emphasis on the advantages to both AECO and their clients. Find out how you can onboard this holistic cloud solution today!

Is Hybrid Storage Right for You?

30 March 2021 | 10:30AM GMT / 5:30AM ET

Register today for this Panzura and Microdesk expert-led session to find out how your business can benefit from going hybrid. Our speakers will also answer your questions regarding concerns of moving to the cloud so you can feel confident in the decision to upgrade.

How Your File System Can Save You Money & Time

13 April 2021 | 1:00PM GMT / 9:00AM ET 

With Panzura, your data is so resilient you no longer need to do backups, or store data offsite. Join us to find out how you make your data tougher, and easier to manage, as well as reducing your overall storage footprint by up to 70%.

See what’s coming up! Register now for upcoming webinars.

LEARN MORE