Join us this Thursday, March 26, to learn more about the Autodesk and Microdesk Solutions for Remote Collaboration. During this webinar we will review how to access Autodesk’s updated and expanded free trials and Microdesk’s BIMrx BIM 360 Bulk loader trial. We’ll also show you how to use BIM 360 Design and Docs, and provide a demo of the BIM360 bulk loader’s cutting edge technology.

March 26, 2020 | 1:00PM EDT / 10:00AM PDT / 5:00PM GMT