Cloud Services offer significant business advantages over traditional IT infrastructure. Agility, security, scalability, collaboration, mobility and resilience are just a few of the inherent benefits. Services like the Autodesk BIM 360 platform, Microsoft 365 and the Microsoft Power Apps suite enable us to create, capture and share digital assets in more strategic and actionable ways.

With these robust capabilities come unique information discovery and retrieval challenges. Join Microdesk’s VP of CIO Advisory, Brad Horst, as he discusses practical strategies that can help stitch together Cloud Services and bring clarity and operational efficiency back into your digital workplace.

June 30, 2020 | 12:00PM EST / 9:00AM PST / 5:00PM GMT