Join Eagle Point Software for this 1 hour, complimentary webinar, where they’ll explore some of the notable features added to the Autodesk 2021 products centered around the Building Design Industry.

Products/titles featured:

  • What’s New in Revit 2021
  • Platform enhancements
  • Architectural enhancements
  • Structural enhancements
  • Electrical enhancements
  • Generative Design
  • BIM 360 Enhancements

May 28, 2020 | 11:00AM EST / 10:00AM CST / 9:00AM PST