Join Eagle Point for this 1 hour, complimentary webinar where they’ll explore the current construction climate and review some of the notable features added to Autodesk Construction Cloud products.

Products/titles featured:

  • Current Construction Climate (market conditions, trends, and forecasts)
  • High-level recap of Assemble, BIM 360, BuildingConnected, and PlanGrid
  • Connected Construction and a Digitized Jobsite
  • BIM 360 Cost Management module
  • BIM 360 Plan module (let’s connect with Chad here)
  • BIM 360 Project Management module’s Meeting Minutes Toolset
  • PlanGrid (Submittal enhancement aka Concise Submittal Package Review, Viewing and Creating Root Causes in the Tasks feature, and Using the Template Builder)
  • Interoperability Workflows
  • Assemble + BIM 360 Docs for document linking and issue tracking
  • BuildingConnected + PlanGrid

May 27, 2020 | 11:00AM EST / 10:00AM CST / 9:00AM PST